other writers' books · prompts

Follow Friday

Follow Friday banner

Well, a few days late. Follow Friday…this week’s question via Parajunkee and Allison Can Read was:
Q. If you could have dinner with your favorite book character, who would you eat with and what would you serve?

This is a tough one. I can’t really decide who I’d choose… Maybe Morgaine from The Mists of Avalon. I don’t know,but the huge to-do of a Medieval feast sounds like a blast, somehow.Ā  If not her, then maybe I’d join Virginia Woolf’sĀ  Mrs. Dalloway for tea. šŸ™‚ Or try to make it to her party. šŸ˜‰ What would i serve? um…. she would have to ask a tough question. Well, roast goose or boar and barley bread and cider or mead–and for Clarissa, of course tea and crumpets. šŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Follow Friday

  1. Really? You should give them a try. Lessee…. I think I have some reviews around here somewhere… I’ll see if I can find them and post them up for you. Thanks for stopping by Giselle!

Leave a Reply

