books

Mailbox Monday January 9

I didn’t get anything in my mailbox this week…. *pout* but I did pick up a few things at Amazon. 😉

J.R. Rain‘s Moon Dance
Sabrina Jeffries‘ The French Maid
The Strange Case of Finley Jane by Kady Cross
Viridis–a Steampunk Romance by Calista Taylor
A Fair to Remember by Stacey Joy Netzel
Centauri Twilight by Cynthia Woolf
Telling Details by Kat Duncan
Writing in the Fast Lane by Vicki Hinze

Oh, and Lex Valentine‘s Finding Your Heart: I

So lots of stuff I may never get to. LOL Yes, I’m a collector, even of ebooks!

2 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday January 9

  1. Well, as a matter of fact, the mail guy did bring me something that I ordered from Amazon.com… 🙂

    Whispers in the Dark – Maya Banks (this is the fourth book in the series… I still have the first three to read, so sure hope I’m going to like them! LOL)
    Pink Jinx – Sandra Hill (it says she’s funny, but I didn’t feel like time traveling vikings or whatnot. This is purely contemporary, so hopefully it really is loads of fun)
    Space In His Heart – Roxanne St. Claire (I’m so happy this one came out in print… never read her before, but soooo had to try this book – it’s not everyday that the hero in a romance novel is an astronaut.) 🙂

    Lois

Leave a Reply

