books

Free Kindle Ebooks

I ran across this list on twitter this morning.
There are many YA and thriller, and fantasy ebooks for free today. You can see the list here.
http://www.worldliterarycafe.com/content/free-kindle-ebooks-today-only

Just FYI, I’ve begun reading Carolyn Arnold‘s Ties That Bind, after buying it off of just one of her tweets. 😉 I have to say, I think thriller fans will enjoy it. So, yes, that’d be my recommendation from the list. I hope you find something there to enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Free Kindle Ebooks

  1. Thanks , I have just been looking for information approximately this subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you positive about the supply?|What i don’t realize is actually how you are now not actually a lot more smartly-liked than you may be now. You’re very intelligent.

  2. Shucks, thanks for your kind words. I suppose readers will find me eventually.

    About the books… According to their website, the freebie books change all the time, so you’d just have to keep checking back to their site from time to time. For instance, that particular links gone defunct. You’d have to go to the main site and poke around from there. http://www.worldliterarycafe.com/

    That’s what I’ve been doing. 🙂 Looks like they update every Friday.

Leave a Reply

