books

Sunday Showcase–November 4

Good morning. I hope y’all had a fun Halloween. Got some good reading in? πŸ˜‰

Thanks to Books, Biscuit, and Tea for this meme

I’ve been away from the computer this week, but I managed to find a few things for the ole book collection.
The Book Waitress by Deena Remiel
(Gotta tell ya, that title alone made me wonder what the book was about.)

I also picked up: ‘What Wild Moonlight’ by Victoria Lynne

and Fire Burn and Cauldron Bubble by HP Mallory

So as you can see…slow week. What’d y’all get?

5 thoughts on “Sunday Showcase–November 4

  1. Think I got a review book this week, I actually don’t remember… but I’m so longing for are ones that is coming out this week and hopefully my preorders for them hurries along sooner than listed – Nora Robert’s The Perfect Hope and Jill Shalvis’s Rescue My Heart. When I can actually pick them up to read, will be a totally ‘nother story. πŸ™‚

    Lois

Leave a Reply

