Uncategorized

Wherein I plug a friend’s new book. Romance fans, you might enjoy this one. 🙂

Juli D. Revezzo, author of the Antique Magic series and more

Wow! I just stepped outside and it’s warmish today. Winter in Florida, eh? Don’t worry. We shall be paying for it come January! *laughs*

Christmas Babies Ms

If you’re out and about the web today and tomorrow, I’ve got a few interviews you might find interesting:  I’m featured over at the author Babette James’ today,with an interview: http://bit.ly/Yqqeg8 and tomorrow, I’ll be interviewed at Eternal Haunted Summer, so I hear tell. 😉 http://eternalhauntedsummer.com/ (I’m excited about that one!)

I hope someone here will find them interesting!
Oh and that book link/cover to the left there? No, that’s  not mine. That’s by a new friend of mine, Mona Risk. *waves to Mona* It’s a holiday tale set in Florida and up now at Amazon, if you’d like to give it a peek. Enjoy and have a great day!

View original post

Leave a Reply

