books · my stories

new reviews for me

I found some fine reviews over the holidays and I just had to share.

For The Artist’s Inheritance from The Bibliophilic Book Blog

bibliophilic_bookblog

“This is definitely an author and a series you’re going to want to keep your eye on! Don’t forget to leave the lights on as you read this book!”

~Star, The Bibliophilic Book Blog

The full review is here on Amazon, or on her blog here. Thank you, Star! 🙂

I also found this one for House of Cards, courtesy of the fine blog Ginger-reads Reviews:

GingerbuttonNew

Quote: ” House of Cards was a quick, fun, and creepy read.” 🙂 The full review is here on Amazon:

http://ow.ly/gG2In

or on their site:

🙂 Both made my days. Thank you ladies! I’m pleased you enjoyed my stories!

2 thoughts on “new reviews for me

Leave a Reply

