books

The Hollows Challenge

I’ve been wanting to read/re-read/finish Kim Harrison’s Hollows series for a while, so since I have this nice little Fox den to play around with, I thought, why not make it a challenge? 🙂 Would you like to read them along with us? There are currently eight books in the series, plus short stories, so we’ll be busy for a while, won’t we? The Hollows Challenge was something I conceived a couple years back. Never finished the series, though I intend to one day. I made it up to book 3. Maybe I’ll finish before she writes book 30. 😉

hollowschallenge2b
banner by me, art by Harper Collins
Leave a Reply

