books · my stories

Library girl visit

The last time I went to the library hubby went looking for stuff. I usually find something too. This time I found Red Haired Girl from the Bog waiting for me. *g* That’s something I’ve been looking forward to reading for a long, long time. I also found a copy The Forest House by Marion Zimmer Bradley. Just to make that collection a little more complete. πŸ˜‰ I nearly got Solstice Wood by Patricia McKillip too but my hubby got something so I passed on it.redhairedgirlbog

I always go in dreaming a bit. Do any other writers here look forward to seeing their books in the library? πŸ™‚ I do. I hope one day my publisher can pull it off, but who knows?

This pastΒ  Friday, I forgot to tell you because I was distracted with family stuff, I had a visit at a little blog called Library Girl Reads. I hope y’all will go check it out. I’ve followed her for years and always enjoyed her blog.

Also, I’ve got a new cover for Caitlin’s Book of Shadows:

Caitlin’s Book of Shadows (Antique Magic book 1.5)

Now available at Amazon
and

Caitlin’s Book of Shadows (Antique Magic book 1.5)

Now available at Amazon
and B&N
Caitlinsbos700

Cait and her book. Isn’t it purty? Anyway, that was me for the week. How are you all doing? Got any good books this week?

3 thoughts on “Library girl visit

  1. Thanks, Julia. He did do a great job. πŸ™‚ Julie, I agree with you. I always have to stop myself from taking out too many books at once. I need to actually finish a few every once in a while. πŸ˜‰ I hope the weekend/month treated you both well!

Leave a Reply

