books

More freebies

This week came and went and I have to say it was much better than I ever dreamed. The weather held nicely, even though I was stuck inside most of the time…believe me, having the weather hold is good. Thunder=bad. Except I’ve been having connectivity problems even without that! *headdesk*

*sigh*

Anyway, I got to read  a little more in Julia Rachel Barrett’s Come Back to Me (OMG, you guys. It’s…go get it. It’s good!) and I picked up a Medieval Romance called The Warrior’s Wife  a contemporary called The Texas Millionaire’s Runaway Wife (wives are a theme this week in the freebies, doesn’t it seem?) and an erotic romance To Cast a Stone by Kelli Lockheart and Nothing Short of A Miracle by Carol Henry. Oh, yes, and mine’s free for a little longer (until midnight).   So, yes. There’s a reason I put this post up earlier than usual! 😉 I hope to have all these read (other than mine, of course) soon-ish. I hope y’all find something you like here! Have a good, dry, Saturday night!

Leave a Reply

