books · Events · my stories

Special Drawing Down the Shades | Paranormal & Romance author Juli D. Revezzo

Darn it. I hate it when my reblogs don’t work right. What I’m trying to say is with the release of my new book, Drawing Down the Shades, I have a special sale  on my entire Antique Magic paranormal fantasy series for the next two days, with an eye to giving my royalties from the sale to a charity for  a rare cancer called Fibrolamellar Hepatocellular Carcinoma.The details are at the link below.
via Special Drawing Down the Shades | Paranormal & Romance author Juli D. Revezzo.
benefitsalebanner

Oh and Drawing Down the Shades is also up on Good Reads now.

Leave a Reply

