books · romance

One Little Kiss by Suzanne G. Rogers

I read ONE LITTLE KISS by Suzanne G. Rogers, recently, and really enjoyed it, so wanted to share it. Here’s a little about the book:

Charlotte promises her rakish neighbor a kiss if he will teach her awkward cousin how to waltz. Although she convinces herself the kiss will mean nothing, her feelings for the devilishly attractive baron begin to deepen…

My review:

Once again, Suzanne G. Rogers has crafted a fine enemies to lovers romance with all the hallmarks of her usual sweet romances: plucky heroines, dashing heroes, and humor, and sigh-worthy love. Along with our heroine Charlotte, I sometimes found Jonathon infuriating, but in a good way. Why? I will leave that for you to discover. But it has everything I like in a sweet romance. I really wish there were more like it on the market.

Bottom Line: I enjoyed One Little Kiss very much, and I think you will too. You can get it at Amazon:

By the way, before you go, I hosted her on my author blog recently. You can check that post out here.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.